AIWD Executive Committee & Board Members

Clinton Bush

Clinton Bush (Board Member/President, West Region)

A-L Compressed Gases
4230 E Trent
Spokane, WA  99202
P: 509.534.1595
E: clintonb@a-lcompressedgases.com

Silvio

Kelly Horton (AIWD Executive Director)


95 Candlewick Dr
Lumberton, TX  77657
P: 409.289.3282
E: khorton@aiwdgroup.com

Tim MaKool

Max Hoyt (Board Member, Midwest Region)

Max's Breath Easy Gases
622 Oil Hill Rd
El Dorado, KS   67042 
P:  316.321.6400
E: max@maxsweldingsupplies.com

Tim MaKool

Tim MaKool (Board Member, South Region)

Kool Gas
720 E Murray Ave.
Wynne, AR 72396
P: 870.208.8747
E: koolgas@sbcglobal.com

diane 90x115

Tim Robb (Board Member, North Region)

Torco Supply, Inc.
800 Interchange Rd
Lehighton, PA  18235
P:  610.377.9733
E:  tim@torcosupply.com

Douglass Seaman

Douglas Seaman (Board Member, Southwest Region)

Arizona Welding Supply (dba Sentry Welding Supply)
577 Bear Run Rd.
Lakeside, AZ 85929
P: 602.570.4492
E: douglaslseaman@gmail.com

Connie Hoyt

Connie Hoyt (Board Member, Midwest Region)
AIWD Treasurer

Max's Breath Easy Gases
622 Oil Hill Rd
El Dorado, KS   67042 
P:  316.321.6400
E: connie@maxsweldingsupplies.com

diane 90x115

Diane Calhoun (Director of Operations & Events)

244 Harvard Ln
Springtown, TX 76082
P: 817.602.9488
E: dcalhoun@aiwdgroup.com

last updated: 2022-06-07 11:29:36

© Copyright 2006 - 2022 AIWD - All Rights Reserved