AIWD Executive Committee & Board Members

Tommy Gay

Tommy Gay (President, Southwest Region)

4G Service & Supply, Inc.
220 S. Water Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
P: 918.456.3562
E: 4Gservice@att.net

 

Willi Ruppel

Willi Ruppel (Board Member, West Region)

A-L Sierra Welding Products
4443 Hwy 50 E
Carson City, NV 89701
P: 775-882-4848
E: willi@alsierrawelding.com

 

Jason Stonefeister

Jason Stonesifer (Board Member, North Region)

C&O Distributors
514 Lucabaugh Mill Rd
Westminster, MD 21157
P: 410-848-7640
E: jason@codistributors.com

 

Silvio Fernandez

Silvio Fernandez (Board Member, South Region)

DISCOUNT WELDS
2745 NW 21ST ST
MIAMI, FL - 33142 
P: 305-637-3939
E: silvio@discountwelds.com

 

Mike Krupnicki

Mike Krupnicki (Treasurer and Accounting)

Mahany Welding Supply
115 Fedex Way
Rochester, NY 14624
P: 585-352-8000
E: mkrup@mahanyweld.com

 

Pete Ullman

Pete Ullman (Executive Director)

409 Latimer St.
Woodstock, GA 30188 
P: 847.323.5588
E: pullman@welders.to

 

diane 90x115

Diane Calhoun (Director of Operations & Events)

12530 Piping Rock Dr
Houston, TX 77077
P: 917.602.9488
E: dcalhoun@welders.to

 

john 90x115

John Zercher

Technical Support, Website, and Graphics
E: jzercher@welders.to

 

Connie Hoyt (Midwest Region)

Max’s Breathe Easy Gases & Supplies, Inc
622 Oak Hill Dr
El Dorado, KS  67042
P:  (316) 321-6400
connie@maxsweldingsupplies.com

last updated: 2019-10-31 13:29:26

© Copyright 2018 AIWD - All Rights Reserved